Home
Sponsored By:   WOULD YOU LIKE TO SPONSOR A TEAM? PLEASE FILL OUT THE ONLINE SPONSOR FORM AND JOIN THE NLL FAMILY
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=NEWINGTONLL.COM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 to 6:00p
Skills Assessment: 
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
NHS Coaches Clinic @NHS: 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed

Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021 7:00p
NLL Board Meeting: 

Teen Center - All are welcomed